Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In



For general inquiries, please contact:

Frontier School Division
30 Speers Rd
Winnipeg MB R2J 1L9
Phone: (204) 775-9741
Fax: (204) 775-9940

For specific inquiries, please contact staff/departments below: 

Frontier School Division Board of Trustees Superintendents & Department Heads

Chairperson Linda Ballantyne (Area 2)

Reg Klassen,
Chief Superintendent
​Vice-Chairperson Marion Pearson (Area 4)
Don McCaskill,
Area 1 Superintendent
​Trustee Graeme Montgomery (Area 1)
Robert Chartrand,
Area 2 Superintendent
​Trustee Hilbert Mosiondz (Area 1)
Marti Ford,
Area 3 Superintendent
​Trustee Howard Sanderson (Area 2)
​Darren Kinden,
Area 4 Superintendent
​Trustee Tanya Friesen (Area 3)
David Swanson,
Area 5 Superintendent
​Trustee Marg Imrie (Area 3)
​Gerald Cattani,

Trustee Donna Calvert (Area 4)

​ ​Tyson MacGillivray,
Assistant Superintendent, 
High School and Careers Program

​Trustee Darlene Osborne (Area 5)

​Trustee Kathleen Ettawacappo (Area 5)

​Bradley Hampson,
Assistant Superintendent,
​Marg Janssen,
Assistant Superintendent,
ELA & Mathematics
​April Krahn,
Assistant Superintendent,
Language, Culture and Land-Based Learning